TRANSLATE
CUSTOMER LOGIN

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    11
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Ronnie Hasozbek-Garcia
(11 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings.
11 user reviews.
testimonial quote

To whom it may concern, I would highly recommend Ronnie for your real estate needs. He has a comprehensive understanding of the market and is dedicated to providing a win / win solution for closing a transaction. He stays in constant communication throughout the sales process and uses his established real estate connections to gain visibility for your property. The whole process was seamless and efficient resulting in a great experience. Best regards, Felix Mirando

Felix Mirando | Home Seller
November 19, 2019
testimonial quote

8/22/19 To whom it may concern, I am writing to highly recommend Jennifer & Ronnie Hasozbek Garcia as a top real estate team. We listed our property in Palm Beach with them and could not have been more pleased with the entire experience. They are honest, diligent, very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and always available. I can safely say they are the best real estate agents we have ever worked with! Thank you, Jackie Browne

Jackie Browne | Home Seller
September 22, 2019
testimonial quote

7/29/19 To whom it may concern, I just purchased a home in West Palm Beach. I went through Waterfront Properties and Ronnie Hasozbek-Garcia was my agent. He knew I was moving back to Palm Beach from California. I was looking in West Palm beach, which was new for me, and I really didn’t know much about the real estate in that area. I had lived on the Island of Palm Beach for 16 years. While I was in California, he was always looking for something that I would love, and feel comfortable living there. He found me the perfect home in El Cid, a charming neighborhood in West Palm Beach. He handled every aspect of the transaction, working with my bankers, and everything was done, no problems. I highly recommend Mr. Garcia to anyone looking to purchase a home anywhere in the Palm beach area!! Sincerely, Lynda Foster

Lynda Foster | Home Buyer
July 24, 2019
testimonial quote

Dear Ronnie, Thank you so much for all your help selling my home. I have worked with many real estate agents throughout the years and you have impressed me the most with your level of expertise, knowledge and professionalism. You worked hard to get us the best deal possible, and even when things got complicated on the buyer's side, you kept the balance between buyer and seller the entire time and navigated us through the situation to ultimately close the deal. Again, thank you for making such an involved process go so smoothly.

Francesco Blanco | Home Seller
September 10, 2018
testimonial quote

When my husband and I were interested in purchasing a home in Palm Beach, we called Ronnie Hasozbek-Garcia. He was representing a beautiful home that we toured. It didn’t have enough bedrooms for our family so Ronnie took us under his wing and began sending us listings that he thought would meet our needs and making appointments to meet us whenever it was convenient for our schedules. He found us our dream property and was incredibly resourceful and helpful in helping us make this dream become reality. His demeanor was so pleasant. He was persistent, professional, creative and filled with integrity. We definitely trust him and will recommend him to our friends looking to buy a property in the area. We were thrilled with the outcome and can’t wait to move in!

S & M M | Home Buyer
August 31, 2018
testimonial quote

To whom it may concern, I have bought and sold many properties. Like many people in my position, the quality of real estate agents I’ve worked with runs the gamut. Ronnie stands head and shoulders above every agent I know, and there are myriad reasons. He has worked with all of my strange contingencies and leveraged my position with aplomb. I have put him through the ringer, and he is always there to serve with a smile and valuable feedback. Most recently, I was in a very tight time crunch and needed to find my ideal house in one week. He lined up 15 showings in one day, and I am now living in a better home than I initially imagined. I’m a complicated client, and Ronnie never made me feel that way. The next time I’m in need of a real estate agent, I won’t hesitate to reach out to Ronnie and neither should you. I highly recommend him! Paul Edgewater

Paul Edgewater | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 14, 2018
testimonial quote

Dear Ronnie and Jen; We’re glad we finally have the opportunity to share the experiences we’ve shared working with your organization. I think many will find them inspiring-not only those considering your services, but perhaps your associates as well. When we decided to relocate from Ft. Lauderdale, unfamiliar with Palm Beach, we reached out to a few agents looking for some education. Most of your competitors were too busy, or unresponsive. Ronnie and Jen thought differently. The third house we viewed became our happy home for 5 years. When our travel schedules led us to the decision that a condo was more in keeping with our needs, we were thrilled to learn that our home might be worth 60% more than we paid. At this point, we were savvy Palm Beach residents and we turned to a succession of realtors, with apologies to the Hasozbek-Garcias for choosing competing firms. But Ronnie stayed in touch. Eighteen months later, unsuccessful, we asked Ronnie to help, hoping that our “disloyalty” would not be an issue. With a new strategy and re-marketing hardly complete, we were packing and considering back-up offers simultaneously. The Hasozbek-Garcias found our new home, and we’ve gotten the team involved with our investment properties. What better endorsement than a satisfied client who has returned? Thanks for your professionalism and friendship. Stephen and Randy Cooper

Stephen & Randy Cooper | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 5, 2018
testimonial quote

To Whom It May Concern: With 2 properties purchased, 1 property sold, and several ongoing searches, Ronnie sold my last property at top dollar during crunch time so that I could buy yet another property. Not only great when under pressure but also consistently keeping a watchful eye on properties I'm interested in for investment as well as personal upgrade. Ronnie is always my first choice as a broker and as a recommendation to friends and family because I know he will perform with experience and class.

Carl Paoli | Home Seller & Home Buyer
October 28, 2017
testimonial quote

Dear Ronnie, I have been meaning to write this note for some time. We are finally almost settled in our new house and I have you to thank. Your insight, perseverance, and taste (!), helped us find the place that we now call home. Not only did you manage to sell our house on Seaspray in record time when 2 prior agents had failed, but you also managed somehow miraculously to find us a perfect rental for our discerning family of 6. And less than a block away at that! You make it seem so effortless and easy, you are truly a broker like none other, and a delight to work with. Always good humored, willing to do whatever it takes, dedicated and reliable, in an industry that isn’t always pleasant. I miss working with you - alas we don’t plan to sell our current house anytime soon. But whenever anyone asks me if I can recommend a broker, you should know that I always tell them about you. Thank you for your outstanding professionalism, your upstanding contributions to the community, your good spirit and karma, and your friendship. I like to think of us as friends. Can we schedule a Starbucks coffee soon? Best, Tatiana Platt

Tatiana Platt | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 16, 2017
testimonial quote

Dear Ronnie, We want to take this opportunity to thank you for all your efforts to make our purchase of a property in Palm Beach a reality. We sincerely appreciate all of the weekend hours you devoted to helping us search for that perfect place. We could always count on you to have a perfectly-timed route of places for us to check out, and a sense of humor even on the longest days! Most importantly, you stepped back and let us form our own opinions about each place before candidly letting us know what you thought. Thank you for not trying to steer us toward one property or another, or trying to sell us a property out of our price range. We knew which condo had the perfect fit for us as soon as we walked in, and you took it from there...professionally negotiating all the details and making sure all of the loose ends were tied. We would definitely recommend you to a friend or acquaintance who is in need of an honest, professional, personable Realtor. We enjoyed spending all those hours with you to find our perfect place in paradise! With gratitude, Phillip & Denise Foreman

Denise & Philip Foreman | Home Buyer
April 13, 2017
testimonial quote

Mr. Ronnie Hasozbek-Garcia My wife, Sophia, and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the manner in which you handled the sale of our condominium, 403-N at 2770 S Ocean Blvd in Palm Beach, Florida. As you know, I have had a lot of experiences in business working with people. It is very rare to meet an individual who exudes patience, personality and professionalism as you have in your communications with us. Not only was it a pleasure working with you, but the fact that the condominium sold, literally, within days and at the original asking price, was very satisfying. Thank you again!

Bernard Gordon | Home Seller
May 22, 2015

Share Your Experience

I would appreciate a moment of your time to write a Review on my behalf. Please click on of the options below. Thank you.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/05/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/05/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Indian River MLS (last updated Tue 10/04/2022 11:29:13 PM EST) or Fort Lauderdale MLS (last updated Fri 05/15/2020 10:23:17 AM EST) or Beaches MLS (last updated Wed 10/05/2022 7:56:00 AM EST) or PBI MLS (last updated Wed 10/05/2022 7:49:39 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Premier Estate Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Premier Estate Properties

DISCLAIMER: Information published or otherwise provided by Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and its representatives including but not limited to prices, measurements, square footages, lot sizes, calculations and statistics, and videos are deemed reliable but are not guaranteed and are subject to errors, omissions or changes without notice. All such information should be independently verified by any prospective purchaser or seller. Parties should perform their own due diligence to verify such information prior to a sale or listing. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. expressly disclaims any warranty or representation regarding such information. Prices published are either list price, sold price, and/or last asking price. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. participates in the Multiple Listing Service and IDX. The properties published as listed and sold are not necessarily exclusive to Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and may be listed or have sold with other members of the Multiple Listing Service. Transactions where Premier Estate Properties, Inc. represented both buyers and sellers are calculated as two sales. Premier Estate Properties, Inc.'s marketplace is all of the following: Vero Beach, Town of Orchid, Indian River Shores, Town of Palm Beach, West Palm Beach, Manalapan Beach, Point Manalapan, Hypoluxo Island, Ocean Ridge, Gulf Stream, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Boca Raton, East Deerfield Beach, Hillsboro Beach, Hillsboro Shores, East Pompano Beach, Lighthouse Point, Sea Ranch Lakes and Fort Lauderdale. Cooperating Brokers are advised that in the event of a Buyer default, no commission will be paid to a cooperating Broker on the Deposits retained by the Seller. No commissions are paid to any cooperating broker until title passes or upon actual commencement of a lease. Some affiliations may not be applicable to certain geographic areas. If your property is currently listed with another broker, please disregard any solicitation for services. Copyright 2022 Premier Estate Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Our Unrivaled Global Network

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder